The Charitable Foundation of the Islands is honored to be guided by a dedicated, passionate Board of Directors who love our islands and wish to make life better for all who live and work here. We thank them for their giving spirit and their efforts.

CFI Board of Directors:

Cindy Brown

Steve Brown

Ralph Clark

Melissa Congress (Secretary)

Brenda Harrity

Chris Heidrick

Mike Kelly

Non Voting Board Members:

Al Hanser (Chairman Emeritus)

Steve Greenstein (San Cap Trust Co. Liaison)

Tony Lapi

Tim O'Neill (Treasurer)

Mary Ellen Pfeifer

Nathalie Pyle

Chip Roach (Chair)

Paul Roth

Virginia Stringer (Vice Chair)